WHCC20 | Articles

Imelda Dacones, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer
Northwest Permanente, P.C. (NWP);
Chair, National Permanente Executive Committee
The Permanente Federation LLC

Aziz Nazha, MD
Director, Center of Clinical Artificial Intelligence; Associate Medical Director, Enterprise Analytics
Cleveland Clinic

Paul Sherman, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Community Health Plan of Washington

Sherri Zink
Senior Vice President, Chief Data and Engagement Officer
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Nancy W. Dickey, MD
Executive Director
A&M Rural & Community Health Institute; President Emeritus, Texas A&M Health Science Center

Richard S. Isaacs, MD, FACS
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director,
The Permanente Medical Group;
President and Chief Executive Officer,
Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group;
Co-Chief Executive Officer,
The Permanente Federation

Neil Meltzer
President and Chief Executive Officer
LifeBridge Health

Sarah Krevans
President and Chief Executive Officer
Sutter Health

Myechia Minter-Jordan
President and CEO
DentaQuest Partnership for Oral Health Advancement and Catalyst Institute

Live Chat Software